Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rajasthan political crisis number game: Ashok Gehlot camp stands with 107 MLAs, 20 MLAs with Sachin Pilot team

Jaipur: A repeat of what befell within the political world of Madhya Pradesh in March this 12 months is now seen building-up in Rajasthan. A high-voltage drama between the younger and outdated brigade of Congress unfolded within the state, thus bringing the Gehlot-led Congress authorities in Rajasthan right into a deep disaster.

On Tuesday, Pilot was sacked as Rajasthan Deputy Chief Minister after he confirmed no signal of bowing down and even skipped a gathering known as by his occasion, regardless of repeated ‘invites’ from the Congress. 

Sachin Pilot, who has a assist of 17 MLAs and three Independents, overtly claimed that the Gehlot authorities in Rajasthan is within the minority. 

Here, we check out the quantity sport of Rajasthan politics: 

In the 200-member Rajasthan Assembly, the federal government wants 101 seats to show its majority.

Before the Sachin Pilot’s revolt, the Congress had 107 MLAs, together with assist of 10 Independents and 5 from smaller events – CPM, BTP and RLD. Overall, the Gehlot facet had the assist of 122 MLAs earlier than the revolt. 


Congress: 107
Independents: 10
Smaller events: 5 (CPM+BTP+RLD)

The quantity now come all the way down to 90 after the revolt, which incorporates – 90 Congress MLAs, seven Independents and three smaller events. 


Congress: 90
Independents: 7
Smaller events: 3 (CPI+BTP+RLD)

The Ashok Gehlot occasion’s rely is 100, together with 90 Congress MLAs. It additionally has assist of seven Independents and three smaller events. 

How numbers modified after Sachin Pilot revolt:

Sachin Pilot is believed to have the assist of 17 MLAs and three Independents. 

The MLAs with Pilot facet embrace – Rakesh Parikh, Murari Lal Meena, GR Khatana, Indraaj Gujjar, Harish Meena, Gajendra Singh Shaktawat, Bhanwar Lal Sharma, Bijendra Ola, PR Meena, Ram Niwas Gadariya, Mukesh Bhakar, Amar Singh Jatav, Ved Prakash Solanki and Suresh Modi.

Two Rajasthan ministers – Vishwendra Singh and Ramesh Meena are believed to be among the many Congress MLAs which are tenting in Delhi with Pilot.

Two MLAs of ally Bhartiya Tribal Party (BTP) are stated to have emerged as a vital participant on the time of the disaster. On Monday, the occasion withdrew its assist from the Congress and urged its MLAs to be impartial to Gehlot and Pilot. According to reviews, the MLAs have been requested to skip the ground take a look at altogether, if it takes place.

On Tuesday, BTL MLA Chorasi Rajkumar Roat alleged that he had nearly been taken hostage in a video and claimed that he was not being allowed to maneuver out from his constituency. “The situation right now…it is almost as if we are hostages. For three days, we were in the MLA quarters. Many said come with us, come with us…Today, three-four police cars followed me when I went out to the constituency,” stated Rajkumar Roat, BTP MLA from Chorasi,” he tweeted together with a video. 

Pilot’s supporters had on July 13 shared a video displaying 16 MLAs sitting in a circle in an unknown location.

Source link

More from StateMore posts in State »
  • 16 अगस्त से शुरू होने वाली माता वैष्णो देवी यात्रा; प्रति दिन केवल 2,000 तीर्थयात्रियों की अनुमति है
  • दिल्ली: AIIMS के डॉक्टर का क्षत-विक्षत शव घर में लटका मिला
  • कश्मीर चैंबर ऑफ कॉमर्स एंड इंडस्ट्री ने अनंत तालाबंदी पर सरकार को घेरा
  • कमर-गहरी बाढ़ कैपिटल के कुछ हिस्सों को अपने घुटनों पर लाती है
  • दिल्ली का कोविद -19 टैली 1,192 ताजा मामलों के साथ 1.5 लाख का आंकड़ा पार करता है

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    %d bloggers like this: